Decisons Education

Project Management Meetings with Decisions

Join us to see how to best use Decisions for project management!

One of our Decisions experts will guide you through how to get the most out of the Decisions features suite to most effectively organize and run your project meetings. Learn about features such as standing agendas, global agenda templates, task synchronization, meeting minutes and more as it relates to project management. 

This session will be offered in English.

Watch this page for new session announcements!

We can't wait to help you become your business's resident meeting leader.

For any queries /questions please reach out to support@meetingdecisions.com

Project Management Meetings with Decisions • 30th November | 3:30 PM CET | 8:00 PM IST | 9:30 AM EST